Medlemmar

Nr

Namn Hoj

Telefon

E-mail

1 Kina Sjögren  Kawasaki VN1500 Meanstreak -03 0702-39 71 26 kina@vma-mc.com
2 Jonny Sjögren Montesa 4T 0709-62 00 89 jonny.sjogren@vma-mc.com
3 Martin Karlsson GasGas 300    
4 Tommy Kjellsson      
5 Anki Modig Yamaha XV 535 -95 0706-61 13 31 anki_602@spray.se
7 Christian Larsson      
8 Roy Hernholt      
9 Leif Carlsson Honda CB 750 -75 0703-26 29 43 carina_leif@live.se
10 Carina Andersson Kawasaki VN800   carina_leif@live.se
11 Philip Ivarsson      
12 Emelie Andersson      
13 Tomas Ylläsjärvi      
14 Gustav Aronsson      
15 Inge Johansson      
16 Martin Hermansson Triumph Tiger 900 -95 0708-36 26 39 martin@vma-mc.com
17 Åsa Hermansson      
18 Peter Schmidt      
19 Bengt Larsson   0733-11 99 88 bengt@vma-mc.com
20 Joanna Larsson     joanna@naturalbodycare.se
21 Ulf Wingqvist      
22 Kerstin Elmblad      
23 Lars-Åke "Lasse" Larsson      
24 Eva Larsson      
25 Jörgen Andersson      
26 Lars "Räven" Karlsson Triumph Bonneville 800 America -02 0706-56 44 74 dinkan1@gmail.com
27 Elisabeth Larsson   0736-77 33 49 dinkan1@gmail.com
28 Sassa Boring Yamaha XV1100 Virago -94 0735-88 81 99  
29 Lennart Boring Suzuki VS1400 Intruder -96 0738-36 89 94  
30 Stefan Hansen Honda Gold Wing 1800 -04 0702-62 73 03 hansen.stefan@telia.com 
31 Sonja Magnusson   0731-80 03 16 m.sonja@telia.com 
32 Bror Rubensson      
34 Anette Rydelius      
35 Hans-Åke Erixon      
36 Ulrika Erixon      
  Rebecka Erixon      
37 Anders Hall      
38 Martin Karlsson Rackeby      martin.karlsson@apellojansson.se
39 Linus Karlsson  Rackeby       linus.karlsson@mil.se
40 Ulf Lofterud BMW R 1200 GS ADV 2011
070-585 03 98
ulf@coi.se
41 Irene Andersson      
42 Niclas Boring Ducati Monster 600 Dark -01 0739-45 19 59 boring_q@hotmail.com
43 Simon Alexandersson      
44 Herbert Andersson      
45 Börje Karlsson      
46 Emma Sjögren      
47 Kent-Ove Jansson      
48 Anton Sylvén      
49 Lennart Liderud      
51 Stefan Sjögren      
52 Leif Karlsson      
53 Lennart Dahlin Suzuki GSX1100G -93 0705-52 33 30 krl.dahlin@gmail.com
54 Jörgen Lindström HD Dyna Superglide Custom -05 0701-22 23 24  
55 Torbjörn Friberg Yamaha XV 750 0706-46 79 55 torbjorn.friberg@telia.com
  Simon Friberg Yamaha XS 400 SE 0730-36 61 95 simon-friberg@telia.com
56 Marita Friberg Honda CB 750 C 0705-62 20 54 marita.f@telia.com
57 Tony Persson      
58 Lotta Båtemyr      
59 Lisbeth Björklund      
60 Stefan Andersson              saservice@tele2.se
61 Dan Hagstrand      
62 Fredrik Vårhall Sherco 0707-90 48 83 Fredrik.Varhall@pmu.se
63 Bengt Stjärnered Beta 300-4T- 2011 0738-01 60 08 bengt@axxona.se
64 Kerstin Johansson      
65 Anna Sjögren      
66 Lena Modig Larsson      
67 Jan Larsson      
68 Kenneth Remnås      
69 Kristina Ittsjö   0703-61 35 79 ittsjo@telia.com
70 Per Svensson      
71 Mattias Johansson      
72 Anneli Johansson Kawasaki VN 800 Classic 0708-57 90 39 anneli_johan@hotmail.com
73 Lennart Johansson   0709-39 76 43  
  Sofia Johansson      
74 Johan Jönsson      
75 Johnny Johansson      
76 Irene Johansson      
77 Ansa Lindström      
78 Emma Sjögren      
79 Lars Nothall      

 

Hem